Little Shop of Horrors – Cast announced!

Thanks to everybody who auditioned today for Little Shop of Horrors. The audition panel had difficult decisions to make, due to the talent on display. Without any further ado, here is the cast for our production.

Seymour – Daniel Fortune
Audrey – Rachel Allen
Mushnik – Graham Breeze
Voice of Audrey II – Michael Horne
Audrey II – Gail Thorburn
Orin – Gordon Ritchie
Crystal – Channice Campbell
Ronette – Tayler Crampton
Chiffon – Jess Samples

Ensemble and Additional Characters

Toby Smith
Lynda Wilkin
Jennifer Tymon-Robins
Nilani Young
Alex Capper
Kathryn Rose
Hazel Burt