Evita – Cast list announced!

Auditions for Evita occurred on Sunday, 16th April and the production team is delighted to announce the majority of the cast as follows. Thank you to everyone who auditioned – the standard was very high and the team had some tough decisions to make. There are still some roles left to be cast, and we particularly need some more men to round out the cast. If you are interested in joining us, please email info@sharnbrookmilltheatre.co.uk.

Evita (Eva) – Elspeth Duffy

Young Eva – Jorja Osbourne

Peron – Martin Grover

Che – Paul Wildman

Magaldi / Ensemble – Chris Craigen

The Mistress / Ensemble – Lauren Bain

Tango Dancers – Stephanie Smith & George Harrison

Members of the Ensemble

Georgina Pearson
Tracey Arnold
Jenny Tymon-Robins
Pauline Youngs
Rosie Loft
Nilani Young
Rachel Osbourne
Bridie Gibbs
Gail Thorburn
Kim Arkle
Jenny Curzon
Sheryl Anne Hunter
Christy Himden Munday
Natalie Soroko
Grace Craddock
Imogen Burn
Keira Rolfe
Jess Samples
Isabel Leslie-Carter
Dan Shaw
Derek Blackall
Jim Goodbody
Andrew Harvey Wood
John Stevens

Please note: If your name is spelled incorrectly, do let us know as it helps us to get it right for the programme!