Who’s Who?

We thought you’d like to see who does what down at The Mill. If you’d like to contact anyone, please email info@sharnbrookmilltheatre.co.uk and we will make sure it gets to the right person.

Our Patrons

Joanna David and Hugh Laurie CBE.


Charles Whitbread.

Vice Presidents

Anthony Higgins, David Saint and Tom Wells.

Our Volunteer Team

Interview with the Chairman

In 2021, we interviewed Douglas Pope, our Chairman, about the history and future of Sharnbrook Mill Theatre: